top of page
Iyar herbals- herbals and supplements

When you feel on fire

It's been a long while the my body feel like it's on fire - I suffer from gum infection, red spots on my nose and nothing seemed to help. With your advise, I took for at the last week support the center and Curcumore and unbelievable the gum infection is gone, after a couple of days I felt a bit like i have the flue and now - bran new! I've been taking supplements for many year but never expirianced an accurate treatment like this.

Thank you tones, will be back for sure

Lea R.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
אין עדיין תגים.
Follow Us
  • Google+ Basic Square

All written in this site, including health benefit statements has not been evaluated by the united states Food and Drug Administration. These products which are presented in this web site, are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Iyar herbals ltd. read more about this

bottom of page